Kat's Dance Academy - Parents Feedback / Reviews
Kat's Dance Academy - Dance classes - Ballet - Tap - Freestyle ages 3 to 12*

Vicky, Middleton

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter Poppy absolutely loves dance class! She started 3 months ago and she looks forward to it all week.Her confidence in singing and dancing is wonderful. I would recommend Kat's Dance to anyone who wants to have some fun in a great atmosphere.Thanks!

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Carys, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Kat's Dance Academy is fantastic, the staff really take care of the children and my daughter usually struggles to settle with new things due to her hearing difficulty. The staff at Kat's Dance have been amazing and she absolutely loves it.Great value for money, couldn't rate them high enough.

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Claire, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter Rosie loves Kat's Dance. The teachers are really kind and have lots of patience!I would definitely recommend Kat's Dance to anyone who wants to take their children dancing.

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Sophie, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter has only been coming for a few weeks, but she is already hooked!She is always dancing around the house, showing us her new moves! I'm really happy she's found something she enjoys so much.

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Danielle, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter started here a couple of months ago. She loves coming. Princess days are a fabulous way of rewarding the girls for their hard work.The staff are fantastic. Very friendly and reassuring. Would highly recommend.

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Hannah, Rochdale

Rating:
Five Stars


Since my daughter has started here, her confidence has come on so much. After every lesson, she comes out smiley and happy and she tells me how much she loves it.So glad I chose Kat's Dance to bring my daughter to.Thank you!

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Sarah, Middleton

Rating:
Five Stars


When my daughter first started she was very shy and would stand back. She was always put at ease by one of the ladies, now gets really excited to go to "my dancing classes".

19 Jul 2017 
Provide feedback?
Shelley, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My little girl started at Kat's Dance 6 months ago at 3 years old.My partner was a little apprehensive as to whether it was too soon. She loves it!She has great pleasure in showing everyone her ballet at home. Michelle and her team are great with the children and go that extra mile to give you feedback on how your child is settling in.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Hannah, Rochdale

Rating:
Five Stars


Since starting at Kat's Dance Academy, my daughter has gained so much more confidence. The staff are amazing and answer any questions you have, and nothing is too much trouble.We couldn't have chosen a nicer academy for her. Thank you. 

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Leanne, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Ruby was hesitant to start dance class, but coming along to Kat's dance has more than changed that.After the first session, she loved it and that's it - she was then a "dancer". I can't thank them enough for making it fun, exciting and making Ruby feel comfortable. Thanks for all the effort Michelle and the girls put in.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Dale, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Fantastic.Really well run, always tell my friends to bring their kids here.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Zoe, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


All 3 of my daughters dance here and all 3 love it.Very fair on pricing and service is excellent.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Anthony, Hewood

Rating:
Five Stars


I have recently moved here from Wales and started my 3 year old in the class.She loves it, staff are great and professional. Highly recommended.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Vicky, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Fab class.Had so much support from day 1 - no pressure on parents & child to sign up, a very relaxed environment - my little girl loved it - and couldn't wait to go back again! She has already picked up dance moves and enjoys expressing herself through dance.Thank you!

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Jody, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter has been going to Kat's Dance Academy for 8 weeks and she thoroughly enjoys it. She is excited about going every Saturday morning.I feel it is bringing out my daughter's confidence which is great.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Delia, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Kat's Dance Academy is a fantastic dance school. My 2 grandchildren love coming here.Michelle and Kat go above and beyond to make their experience fun & happy with no pressure.They do a lot for the local community and don't run the dance school purely for profit, which is why we chose their dance academy over others.

02 May 2017 
Provide feedback?
Ambers mum

Rating:
4.3 Stars


Friendly place where my daughter thoroughly enjoyed going, she was always made to feel welcome and she was taught how fun dancing can be. I highly recommend Kat's Dance as they make it fun and always make the parents feel welcome. And that's what I find important that they make it fun as well as teaching the children wonderfully 

Debbie 01 Jan 2017 
Provide feedback?
Jen, mum of Emily and Phoebe

Rating:
Five Stars


both my girls love their dance lessons, the staff are amazing-friendly, kind and patient. Wouldn't send them anywhere else

Jen 25 Oct 2016 
Provide feedback?
Georgina

Rating:
Four Stars


Little girl love her dance lessons settled in lovely and loos forward to her class every week! 

georgina 24 Oct 2016 
Provide feedback?
Jodie Burgess mum of Amber rose

Rating:
Five Stars


fantastic dance school... My little girl won't stick at any out of school hobbies as she is quite shy and timid but she loves going to Kats dance! The staff are very friendly, approachable and their professionalism is second to none. The amount of discipline and fun they incorporate into this academy works perfectly. Highly recommend. 

Jodie 14 Jul 2016 
Provide feedback?
Rebecca from Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter can be very anxious with new activities and busy places but Michelle and the staff at Kats Dance were wonderful with her. She has definitely become a more confident and outgoing little girl and I put a lot of that down to her attending this class every Saturday which she loves. What an amazing team of people.

Rebecca 30 Jun 2016 
Provide feedback?
Kate

Rating:
Five Stars


Both my girls go to Kats dance and they love it. They skip off each week with big smiles on their faces. Their confidence is growing by the week and they enjoy showing off their moves. Kats dance has been amazing for them both. Thank you!

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Rebecca, Rochdale

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter Kadie has been going to Kats Dance Academy for 10 weeks now and she really looks forward to going and enjoys herself whilst there. I think learning the 4 different dance style's keeps her entertained. Michelle and the staff are great and really helpful! Kadie has definately had a confidence boost. I am very happy!

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Elena

Rating:
Five Stars


Brilliant dance school. Great with my daughter. Thanks!

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Ryan

Rating:
Five Stars


Kats Dance is brilliant, Bella really enjoys it and is progressing well. All the grils who run it are proffesional and enthusiastic, keep up the good work!

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Dovile

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter has recently joined Kats Dance. She absolutely loves it and can't wait for Saturday to come. As a mum, this is very important. Would highly recommend this dance academy.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Parent, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Kats Dance is awesome! My daughter really enjoys the dance academy learning ballet, tap, cheerleadding and dance. Its superfriendly and I would definitely recommend it. Well structured and very professional.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Deborah

Rating:
4.3 Stars


My little girl loves coming to Kats Dance. She was only 2 years and 10 months when she started. They found her a buddy and encouraged her. It has given her so much confidence away from dancing and she can't wait to come each week. Highly recommend!

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Parent, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


Great staff, brilliant with all children of different ages and abilities, lovely reward system for attendance. My daughter loves going every week, she's made friends and her confidence has grown we went to watch the dance show is was amazing to see all the children taking part.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Lyndsey

Rating:
Five Stars


Kats dance is brilliant for childrens self esteem. My daughter has some problems with confidence, but the girls are so good with her and help her to overcome the issues.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Natalie

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter loves coming to dance. She enjoys learning new things each week, her confidence is starting to come a little bit. So, hopefully, in a few years she will have full confidence, but couldn't have done it without the girls keep from Kats Dance. Thank you.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Natalie, Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars


This is my daughters first year at Kats Dance academy and what a huge improvement we have seen, not only has she learnt to dance, her social skills and confidance have grown. The woman here are amazing very kind caring and give 100% to the kids always. I would highly recommend to others.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Nicola, Heywood

Rating:
Four & Half Stars


Nice local dance class only one I know for 3 year olds, my daughter loves it.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Jane

Rating:
Five Stars


All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't send her to any other dance school. Thanks.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Lyndsey

Rating:
Five Stars


My daughter loves the dance class she has settled really well. Michelle and the other teachers are very proffesional and passionale about what they do. All the girls are fantastic with Tayla and when she is having an off day are happy to support her even if it just means holding her hand fantastic dance class.

11 May 2016 
Provide feedback?
Emma, Rochdale

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter had her first taster class in September and it was fantastic to see the smile back on her face again for doing something she has a passion for. Michelle is a fantastic lady and runs her dance school at a professional level. Thank you to you and your staff.

Emma 15 Oct 2015 
Provide feedback?
Mum of 2, Nicola

Rating:
Five Stars

My 3 year old loves coming every week. The staff are so friendly and encouraged her when she was a little apprehensive at first. The venue and location are perfect and Michelle is very organised and professional. Excellent!

Nicola 19 Sep 2015 
Provide feedback?
Pete in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My girl loves dancing and the teachers here are really good with the kids. She has got more confident and has made good friends there. I can recommend this dance class to any parent. + FREE DRINKS!!

Pete 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Nicola in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter loves coming to Kats Dance ebery week. She really looks forward to it. The staff are very friendly and it is very well organised. She has made lots of new friends and learnt skills that will help her when she starts school.

Nicola 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Daniel in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Evie-Lea has been attending Kats Dance for 12 months now and really enjoys herself. She has gained so much confidence and met lots of new friends.

Daniel 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Lisa in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Kats Dance is a friendly and welcoming enviroment. My little girl loves coming to Kats Dance classes. She has become more confident since coming here. I would recommend Kats Dance to my friends.

Lisa 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Melissa in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My two girls absolutely love coming to Kats Dance. They look forward to coming each and every week. They practice at home, they enjoy it that much. Great price. Great atmosphere. Great with the kids, would definately recommend to everyone.

Melissa 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Nimisha in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Five stars all round. My daughter love coming to dance on a Saturday! Thanks for the coffee too!

Nimisha 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Vanessa in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

5/5 stars

Vanessa 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Mum in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

When my daughter started at Kats Dance, the first thing i noticed was the great organisation and structure of the dance school, excellent quality and family feel. The delight of going to Kats Dance shows on my daughters face when she knows its 'dance day' she always says 'I love my new one dance'

Mum 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Jenna in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Fast admissions, waited only a few weeks for a place for Jamie - Leigh and Michelle at Kats Dance were very helpful and helped with the speed of admission. Jamie - Leigh loves Kats Dance and can't wait to come back each week.

Jenna 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Olivia in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Kats Dance Academy is fantastic. Michelle and all the girls do such a fantastic job encouraging the girls confidence and my daughter Freya absolutely loves going to dancing. She has really come on in herself and loves getting her stickers on her reward card every week. Best dance club around.

Olivia 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Nicola in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Isobel really enjoys her dance lessons. The sessions are very well organised and the younger girls are appropriately supported.

Nicola 06 Jul 2015 
Provide feedback?
Mireia, mum of Marina (3), Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Kats dance is a great place for the children to learn to dance. My daughter looks forward to the lessons every Saturday. She was shy but now has opened up. I like that is an academy, where the children really learn and can have exams. My daughter is learning tap dancing and ballet.

Mireia 22 Mar 2015 
Provide feedback?
mum of lola-lacey wakes

Rating:
Five Stars

This is a excellent cllass for little girls or boys, my little girl has improved so much since attending Kats and all the staff are very friendly and very very good with the kids.

gemma 24 Feb 2015 
Provide feedback?
Mum of morgan and millie

Rating:
Five Stars

My two daughter go to kats dance every Saturday and they love it. my youngest is only 3 and was shy and clingy when she met new people but since starting her the staff have really helped her open up and show her true character. Not only do they enjoy every class They also love the shows and the award system ..

Elisea 18 Dec 2014 
Provide feedback?
Virginia in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Our daughter loves going to the classes and spends all week asking "is it ballet today?" Kats Dance Academy has a fantastic approach to the lessons which encourages pupils to work to acheive without being to strict. Excellent school and teaching - really recommended.

Virginia 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Mum in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter enjoys her dance lessons at Kats Dance, she has made many friends and her confidence has grown considerably. I would recommend this dance school to everyone.

Claire 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Mandy in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has been dancing for 3 years now and loves it. Excellent for confidence, making friends. Excellent awards and fun too. Would highly recommend as a high quality dance school.

Mandy 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Wayne and Emma

Rating:
Five Stars

.

Wayne 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Simone in Wardle

Rating:
Five Stars

My little girl has only been attending Kats Dance for the last 3 weeks but already i can see a change in her confidence. Although she is still building up her self esteem i believe Kats dance is not only teaching her to dance but giving her a sense of independence which i am truely grateful for.

Simone 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Adel in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

The team are very friendly and have really encouraged my little girl when she has attended classes.

Adel 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Andy in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has gone to Kats Dance for just over 1 month and is really enjoying it. This is the first time she has tried dance being only 3 years old but she literally cannot wait for saturday's to come round to go. She likes being part of the group and joining in with everyone, the session leaves her excited all day long.

Andy 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Lisa in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Teagan loves coming to Kats Dance Academy every Saturday. She has been coming for 7 months now, she's met lots of friends and it has made her more confident.

Lisa 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Lucy in Heywood

Rating:
4.2 Stars

My daughter thoroughly enjoys attending her dance classes every saturday. Kats dance are a very proffesional company but also very friendly and caring.

Lucy 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Gemma in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

It is a friendly and reliable dance academy, as when my daughter started she lacked confidence and has now come on in leaps and bound, there is no pressure on the children. There is always a good number of staff to look after your children.

Gemma 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Anil in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has been attending the dance academy for over a year now and loves to go. The structured classes, exams, shows, certificates and awards all add to the excitement and her and us something to aim for and look forward to. All the staff are excellent and the organisation is very professional.

Anil 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Nicola in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Poppy loves going to Kats Dance every week. Great dance academy, kids all seem to enjoy it.

Nicola 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Dina in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Very friendly and a very fun atmosphere. My daughter thoroughly enjoys herself and looks forward to coming to dance every week

Dina 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Mr Pasek in Heywood

Rating:
4.2 Stars

Kat's dance helped delevop Laura in many aspects. She learned how to be a team player and how to behave in a group of children, as well as she learned how to dance. Thanks!

Mr 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Rachael in Rochdale

Rating:
Five Stars

Glad i decided to chose Kat's dance school for my daughter. It's really given her confidence and brought her out of her shell!!

Rachel 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Nicola in Haslingden

Rating:
Five Stars

Very good, given my daughter lots of confidence, friendly atmosphere.

Nicola 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Kelly in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daugher has been attending for over a year now and still looks forward to going on saturdays. The staff keep the children interacted so boredom does not set in. I would highly recommend Kat's Dance so your child can gain confidence, whilst excercising and being active.

kelly 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Rosemary in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has been attending Kat's dance for at least 3 years, she always enjoys the classes and never wants to miss any of her classes. The school is very professional, friendly and has a good structure and management. Michelle is very helpful and is quite to resolve any problems should the arise.

Rosemary 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Kelly in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

We love coming to Kat's Dance because the children have so much fun.

Kelly 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Teresa in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

My eldest daughter has been going to Kat's Dance since it opened, she has come on in leaps and bounds, her confidence has grown, she loves coming and learning the dances. My 2nd daughter has just started and loves it, she really enjoys.

Teresa 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Jane from Middleton

Rating:
Five Stars

My grandaughter enjoys coming every week. The staff are very welcoming to both children and parents. The fees are reasonable and no additional fees are added for costumes etc. All information is explained at the start so you know just what's expected.

Jane 02 Nov 2014 
Provide feedback?
Lorraine in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Well organised. My little girls have grown in confidence and love coming. She has also made some some new friends and takes part in awards day. She is happy to dance in front of lots of people.

Lorraine 30 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Sarah , mum of Neve (8)

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter Neve has been attending Kats Dance for 18mths now .she goes every saturday for an hour . she loves the dance class and has lots of fun .She was quite shy when she first started but her confidence has grown over the time she has been going ..Michelle and the dance staff are lovely with the girls and the atmosphere is always friendly . She often comes home ,gets the taps shoes out and shows us the routines she is learning up and down the kitchen . I feel Kats dance is very good value for money and the children learn a lots in the time they have ,ballet ,tap,cheerleading etc .They have also put on some wonderful shows in the community at xmas and 1940s day and it was wonderful for Neve to be part of that .The staff worked so hard with the girls to put the productions on and it they brought tears to many of the parents eyes ! overall i give kats dance a big thumbs up and would recommend to anyone xx

Craig 18 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Lisa, mum of Holly (4)

Rating:
Four Stars

Kat's Dance provide a great introduction to dancing for small children. Holly joined Kat's Dance just after she turned 3 and settled in straight away. The staff are great with the little ones.

Lisa 10 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Erika, Mum of Maisie (9) in Heywood

Rating:
Five Stars

Maisie has been going to Kats Dance for quite a while now and absolutely loves it. The teachers are friendly, and strict when need to be (especially when Maisie was younger). They are involved in fab shows such as the 1940's day. They get to sit exams and have an awards ceremony. Maisie has even made up her own Frozen dance due to them teaching how to make your own routine....We love it

Erika 04 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
mum

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter loves going to Kats dance. All the staff are lovely and professional

Gemma 03 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Mum of Lillie

Rating:
Five Stars

My little girl absolutely love Kats dance and can't wait to go every Saturday morning,I would recommend Kats dance academy to everybody I've told all my friends about it xx

Carrie 03 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
mum of EL

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has been going to Kats dance for approx 6 months. She has grown in confidence since attending. Michelle and the team are fantastic in helping the children's self esteem. Everybody who is part of the Kats dance team each work towards putting the children and their individual needs first. Michelle always collects the opinions from both parents and children before making any decisions about what the children may take part in. All of this makes this dance school a fantastic, considerate, warm welcoming and friendly school to attend. They are highly recommended by me and my daughter. My daughter says this is the best dance school ever!!!!

rachel 03 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Fiona, Mum of Megan and Katy

Rating:
Five Stars

My girls have been going to Kats Dance for a year now and love it. They enjoy taking part in the shows and enjoy the different styles of dance. Kats Dance has a real sense of community and a true family feel. Not only do the girls get to learn to dance, they get to experience and learn about team work and helping others.

Fiona 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Liz.... Mum of ruby aged 5

Rating:
Five Stars

Ruby loves dance class on a Saturday morning, she enjoys all the types of dance and has met many new friends, she has attended since January 2014 and moved up to the next class after 6 months, can't rate the girls enough, they're friendly patient and fun.x

Liz 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Gaynor Southern - nan

Rating:
Five Stars

my grandaughter has been attending kats dance for the past 3 years. She really looks forward to going and it has given her so much confidence.

Gaynor 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Darren, father of Mercedes(11)

Rating:
Five Stars

Since starting at Kat's Dance, Mercedes has grown in confidence, made friends and started to make up dance routines for herself & her friends. This is due to the excellent teaching & atmosphere provided by Michelle & her staff. As there is no pressure to perform big stage shows, like other dance schools, the children learn to enjoy their dancing.

Darren 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
mum of 2

Rating:
4.8 Stars

I would recommend Kats dance to anyone who asked me about it my little girl loves comin week in week out friendly n polite team xx

natasha 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Gwen, Mum to Helena and Gabby

Rating:
Five Stars

My Girls have been going to Kats for over 2 years and love it. They enjoy the variety of dance styles done They love collecting the stickers and getting a little prize. I never have problems with them not wanting to go. The staff are all very friendly and great with the little ones. I would highly recommend.

Gwen 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
mum of jasmine (3)

Rating:
Five Stars

Jasmine has been coming here for a few months now. She loves it and us always excited to fill her reward card up. All members of staff are friendly and very professional. I would recommend katz dance to anyone who asked about dance clases

Natasha 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Linda, Manager of Out of School & Holiday Club, Manchester

Rating:
Five Stars

I run an after school and holiday club and Michelle comes in once a week and runs a dance class for us. There are 32 children after school, ranging in age from 4 - 11 years, a mixture of boys and girls, including some children with ADHD and on the autistic spectrum. Michelle is fantastic - for such a mixed group of children, each and every one of them pay attention to her, listen and get involved and they all look forward to Tuesday each week. She has built brilliant relationships with the children. One of the children had been with us for a long time, and just used to sit and play lego, and after 4 weeks with Michelle he learnt a dance and got involved - his Mum was over the moon. All the parents are really pleased with her sessions, and you can see they have helped the children grow in confidence.

linda 02 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Teacher. Bury Grammar School. Bury.

Rating:
4.8 Stars

Kats Dance Academy provide an after-school activity for our children. They are very punctual, efficient and the children engage very easily with them. The children enjoy the fast pace of the classes and feel like they have really achieved when they know a new dance routine after only a few weeks. Lots of dance styles are included, such as street and cheer leading. The music used is always very up to date and relevant to the children. Kats often include great props too, for example a recent routine used butterfly and dragonfly wings which the children really enjoyed!

Jane 01 Oct 2014 
Provide feedback?
Jodie, Mum to Finlay (11). Heywood.

Rating:
Five Stars

My daughter has been going to Kats Dance Academy since it first opened around three years ago. Kats is most of all great fun! The children can learn ballet, tap, cheerleading and street dance to exam level if they want to. The teachers are really good with the children. Michelle went above and beyond to boost Finlay's confidence which is brilliant. I am really excited about the next level for Finlay as Michelle is encouraging her to go down the teaching side of dance. Kats has a really friendly, nice atmosphere which I like a lot!

Jodie 25 Sep 2014 
Provide feedback?




































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint